Search
  • berkeleycopwatch

Tell Berkeley Councilmembers that You Say NO to Tasers!


We really need you to tell these city councilmembers that you DONT want BPD to have tasers!

Linda Maio (510) 981-7110 lmaio@CityofBerkeley.info

Darryl Moore (510) 981-7120 dmoore@CityofBerkeley.info

Max Anderson (510) 981-7130 manderson@CityofBerkeley.info

Jesse Arreguin (510) 981-7140 P jarreguin@CityofBerkeley.info

Laurie Capitelli (510) 981-7150 P lcapitelli@CityofBerkeley.info

Susan Wengraf (510) 981-7160 swengraf@CityofBerkeley.info

Kriss Worthington (510) 981-7170 kworthington@CityofBerkeley.info

Gordon Wozniak (510) 981-7180 gwozniak@CityofBerkeley.info

Tom Bates (510) 981-7100 mayor@CityofBerkeley.info

#Berkeley #BerkeleyPD #ExcessiveForce #LocalLaw #Militarization #PoliceDepartments #PoliceState #Tasers

2 views

Recent Posts

See All

Know Your Rights! Zoom training

Join us for a Know Your Rights Zoom training on Tuesday. This training is going to focus on outreach workers and anyone dealing with police and trying to safe on the streets. *Specifically for outreac

Sign up for our newsletter!

Berkeley Copwatch © 2016

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • Instagram
  • White YouTube Icon