Tell Berkeley Councilmembers that You Say NO to Tasers!

April 21, 2014

We really need you to tell these city councilmembers that you DONT want BPD to have tasers!

 

Linda Maio
(510) 981-7110
lmaio@CityofBerkeley.info

 

Darryl Moore
(510) 981-7120
dmoore@CityofBerkeley.info

 

Max Anderson
(510) 981-7130
manderson@CityofBerkeley.info

 

Jesse Arreguin
(510) 981-7140 P
jarreguin@CityofBerkeley.info

 

Laurie Capitelli
(510) 981-7150 P
lcapitelli@CityofBerkeley.info

 

Susan Wengraf
(510) 981-7160
swengraf@CityofBerkeley.info

 

Kriss Worthington
(510) 981-7170
kworthington@CityofBerkeley.info

 

Gordon Wozniak
(510) 981-7180
gwozniak@CityofBerkeley.info

 

Tom Bates
(510) 981-7100
mayor@CityofBerkeley.info

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Sign up for our newsletter!

Berkeley Copwatch © 2016

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon